Search
 
Hydraulic Industry

Flood Prevention and Disaster Reduction Information System
Flood Prevention and Disaster Reduction Information System is developed for watershed management agencies in hydraulic industry, characterized by information richness, accuracy, and strong decision-making support. Adopting advanced computer technology and equipment, this system could effectively improve the current non-structural measures of flood control, and solve the problems of weak flood forecasting, lengthy information processing, and backward information transmission means by equipping flood control with modern means in respect of decision making, dispatch and command. With the help of this system, real disaster reduction can be achieved through timely and accurate flood warning and flood notification, as well as support for proper flood control decision.

Based on the geographical situation of the reservoir area and the watershed, Flood Prevention and Disaster Reduction Information System analyses and processes real-time hydrologic information, and makes the result overlay with the geographical graphics, so as to present prompt, accurate and clear data report to the decision maker. Meanwhile, flood control programs are automatically generated, for each of which disaster analysis is carried out.

Horton model systems, tanks model, including models such as Dayton-fu sets model and Po Mills Act and other methods of flood routing.

In terms of functions, this system can be divided into: flood control subsystem, flood forecasting subsystem, flood information inquiry subsystem, consultation and decision-making subsystem.

Water and soil Conservation Environment Monitoring System
Water and soil Conservation Environment Monitoring System is developed for watershed management agencies in hydraulic industry, integrating functions of management, monitoring, scientific research, and decision making.

This system consists of five subsystems: Water and soil Conservation Data Management Subsystem, Water Loss and Soil Erosion Analysis and Forecasting Subsystem, Water Loss and Soil Erosion Control Management Subsystem, Water and soil Conservation Evaluation Subsystem, Water and soil Conservation Information Service Subsystem.

Through these application systems, Water and soil Conservation Environment Monitoring System offers analysis and management tools for all the stages of water and soil conservation, and at the same time provides technical support for macroeconomic policy-making concerning water and soil conservation.

Water and soil Conservation Data Management Subsystem is in the framework of the technology standard of national information infrastructure, and according to actual needs of hydraulic industry, performs integrated management of watershed geographical data, current soil erosion experiments observation data, survey and mapping data, and other data. It provides essential data and data management standard for the whole system.

Water Loss and Soil Erosion Analysis and Forecasting Subsystem relies on monitoring data and basic database system, makes use of models, and realizes real-time or regular evaluation and prediction of soil erosion type and intensity under a wide range of time and space scales.

Water Loss and Soil Erosion Control Management Subsystem conducts management of water and soil conservation projects, and supervision of water and soil conservation.

Water and soil Conservation Evaluation Subsystem performs evaluation functions including evaluation of water loss and soil erosion control results of water and soil conservation projects in specific area during a given period, evaluation of the impact of water and soil conservation work on the environment, and evaluation of regional eco-environmental quality in consequence of water and soil conservation efforts.

Water and soil Conservation Information Service Subsystem withdraws information resources from the system through network and provides information support and services to the public, who care, support, and supervise the cause of water and soil conservation, so as to meet different requirements in regard to water and soil conservation planning, scientific research, demonstration, supervision, and management.

Typical Cases
    Water and soil Conservation Environment Monitoring System of the Yangtze River Basin

 

版权所有: 北京诚信能环科技有限公司
Copyright 2009 CEE TECHNOLOGY. All right reserved
京ICP备:08011273号

信息搜索
 
水利行业

防洪减灾信息系统
    防洪减灾信息系统是面向水利行业各级流域机构的信息丰富、准确,辅助决策能力强的信息系统。该系统采用先进的计算机技术和设备,能够有效改善现有的非工程防洪措施,解决洪水测报能力偏低、情报预报处理时间较长、信息传输手段落后等问题,为防汛决策、调度、指挥提供现代化的手段。通过防洪减灾信息系统,能够及时准确地做出汛情通报及汛情警报,并辅助做出正确的防洪调度决策,达到真正意义上的减灾。
    防洪减灾信息系统以库区及流域的地理图形为依托,对采集到的实时水、雨情数据进行处理分析,并将分析结果与图形进行叠加,使得数据能够快速、准确、明晰的呈现在防洪决策者的面前,同时自动生成防洪调度方案,并对每套调度方案进行灾害分析。
系统提供霍顿模型、坦克模型、包夫顿模型等数套模型和蒲尔斯法等多种洪水演进方式。
防洪减灾信息系统从功能上可以划分为:防洪调度子系统、洪水预报子系统、防汛信息查询子系统和会商决策子系统。

水土保持环境监测系统
    水土保持环境监测系统是面向水利行业各级流域机构使用的,能够提供集管理、监控、科研、决策于一体的水土保持生态环境监测信息系统。
    整个系统根据功能范围划分为5个子系统,包括:水土保持数据管理、水土流失分析预测、水土流失防治管理、水土保持评价和水土保持信息服务。
    通过这些应用系统,分别为水土保持各业务环节提供分析和管理工具,并为水土保持宏观决策提供技术支撑。
    水土保持数据管理系统是在国家基础信息设施有关技术标准的框架内,根据水土保持行业的要求,对流域基础地理数据、现存土壤侵蚀试验观测数据、调查制图等数据进行集成管理,为整个系统提供基础数据和数据管理标准的系统。
    水土流失分析预测系统的主要功能在于根据已经取得的监测数据和基础数据库系统,利用专业模型,实现对于多种时间空间尺度土壤侵蚀类型、强度的实时或定期评价和预测。
水土流失防治管理系统主要是对流域的水土保持工程项目、水土保持预防监督工作等进行管理。
    水土保持效益评价系统主要功能是对于特定范围、特定时段、特定水土保持项目的水土流失治理效益,水土保持生态建设工作对于环境的综合影响,以及与之相关的区域的水土保持生态环境质量进行评价。
    水土保持信息服务系统主要是通过网络调用系统中数据信息资源,面向社会公众,为全社会关心、支持和监督水土保持事业的各类用户提供信息支持和服务,满足不同层次开展水土保持规划、科研、示范、监督和管理的信息需要。

典型案例
    黄河流域水土保持生态环境监测系统

 

版权所有: 北京诚信能环科技有限公司
Copyright 2009 CEE TECHNOLOGY. All right reserved
京ICP备:08011273号